The Sermon Series: St. Luke's Episcopal Church


Results 1 - 20 of 291
Page 1 of 15
  • «
  •  Start 
  •  Prev 
  •  1 
  •  2 
  •  3 
  •  4 
  •  5 
  •  6 
  •  7 
  •  8 
  •  9 
  •  10 
  •  Next 
  •  End 
  • »


Title Scripture Reference Speaker Date Additional file
  Proper 28C Reconciliation Luke 21:5-19 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 13 November 2016  
  Sunday Wedding Song of Solomon 2:10-13, 8:6-7; 1 John 4:7-16; Matthew 7:21, 24-29 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 30 October 2016  
  Proper 25C The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 23 October 2016
  Proper 24C limping and jagged Genesis 32:22-31; 2 Timothy 3:14-4:5; Luke 18:1-8 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 16 October 2016  
  Proper 22C just do it Habakkuk 1:1-4, 2:1-4; Psalm 37:1-10; “An Observation” by May Sarton; Luke 17:5-10 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 02 October 2016  
  Proper 21C Chasms 1 Timothy 6:6-19; Embrace by Billy Collins; Luke 16:19-31 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 25 September 2016  
  Proper 20C Lament Jeremiah 8:18-9:1; Psalm 79; 1 Timothy 2:1-7; Luke 16:1-13 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 18 September 2016  
  Proper 19C Exodus 32:7-14; 1 Timothy 1:12-17; Luke 15:1-10 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 11 September 2016  
  Proper 18C let go The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 04 September 2016  
  Proper 15C purity Isaiah 5:1-7; Luke 12:49-56 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 14 August 2016  
  Proper 14C The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 07 August 2016
  Proper 13C Ecclesiastes 1:2, 12-14; 2:18-23; Psalm 49:1-11; Luke 12:13-21 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 31 July 2016  
  Proper 12C Genesis 18:20-32; Luke 11:1-13 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 24 July 2016  
  Proper 11C Genesis 18:1-10a; “If you knew” by Ellen Bass; Luke 10:38-42 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 17 July 2016  
  Proper 8C Grow the good Galatians 5:1, 13-25; Luke 9:51-62 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 26 June 2016  
  Proper 7C National demons 1 Kings 19:1-4, 8-15a; Galatians 3:23-29; Luke 8:26-39 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 19 June 2016  
  Proper 5C 1 Kings 17:8-16; “Kindness” by Naomi Shahib Nye; Lk 7:11-17 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 05 June 2016  
  Trinity 2016 Challenge of unity The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 22 May 2016
  Easter 5C Acts 11:1-18; Psalm 148; Revelation 21:1-6; John 13:31-35 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 24 April 2016  
  Easter 4C Peeps Acts 9:36-43; Psalm 23; Revelation 7:9-17; John 10:22-30 The Rev. Clare Hickman Sunday, 17 April 2016  



S E R V I C E  T I M E S

Sunday
10:30 a.m. Holy Eucharist
11:40 a.m. Coffee Hour

L O C A T I O N
540 W. Lewiston 
Ferndale, MI 48220 (map)

A short walk from downtown Ferndale; four blocks north of 9 Mile and two blocks west of Woodward.

C O N T A C T
Church Office: 248-677-1804

Email: rector@stlukesferndale.org